why is it the smallest thing that tear us down ?

sitter hemma nu efter en dag i skolan och en runda på stan med felicia ;)
hittade 2 tröjor som jag fick med mig hem, hade sån beslutsångest asså!
fyfan hahaha..visste inte va ja ville ha :( aja nu ska jag ta nåt o äta. sen vet
jag inte än.



i never leave my heart open, someone can say they love me truly
but at the time it didn't mean a thing. my mind is gone i'm spinnin' 'round
and deep inside my tears i'll drown, i'm losin' grip what's happenin'?
this time was different and it cut me like a knife when you walked out of my life
but no matter what you'll never see me cry.
did it happen when we first kissed? 'cause it's hurtin' me to let it go
i shoulda never let you hold me baby, maybe why i'm sad to see us apart
gotta figure out how you stole my heart and after all i tried to stay away from lovin' you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0